Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Brendan F. for Andrew Johns

Olathe, KS
When I started looking for a mortgage broker, I called several to compare. Andrew stood out from the beginning. He was knowledgeable about the entire process and made good recommendations based on our situation. Anything that needed to be done on his end, he turned around quickly. He was available literally all of the time to answer questions, be it evenings or weekends.

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Lindsey M. for Andrew Johns

Leawood, KS
Andrew was always available at all hours of the day, 7 days a week. He was also able to get us an appraisal waiver that helped us win our home in this insanely competitive market! We highly recommend Andrew to anyone looking for a lender and have already referred him to multiple people we know looking for a home.

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Majdy A. for Andrew Johns

Overland Park, KS
Andrew made my loan application and home purchase experience go very smoothly and seamlessly. He helped me out tremendously in this transaction. I appreciate his kind and trustworthy advices and guidance in closing very quickly especially it happened without an realtor agent!

5 completed on April 26, 2022

Reviewed by Renee D. for Andrew Johns

Roeland Park, KS
He was prompt, efficient, and polite.

5 completed on April 16, 2022

Reviewed by Rose Marie B. for Andrew Johns

Overland Park, KS
Everything went very smooth!

5 completed on April 16, 2022

Reviewed by Preston P. for Andrew Johns

Overland Park, KS
Aj was a joy to work with. He was hyper communicative and patient through the entire process.

5 completed on April 5, 2022

Reviewed by Madelynn D. for Andrew Johns

Gardner, KS
Andrew was super helpful in walking us through the process and our options. Being first time homebuyers, it was great having this help!

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Andrew Johns

Overland Park, KS
customer service was great.

5 completed on March 31, 2022

Reviewed by James M. for Andrew Johns

Lees Summit, MO
Andrew was very attentive and responsive and did a great job of navigating my wife and I through the process. He went the extra mile, helping us find the best interest rate. Enjoyed working with him!

5 completed on March 23, 2022

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Andrew Johns

Overland Park, KS
Very responsive, thorough and professional from start to finish. Made the process feel easy from start to finish.

5 completed on March 23, 2022

Reviewed by Michael M. for Andrew Johns

Prairie Village, KS
Andrew was exceptionally detail oriented and a great communicator. Highly recommend!

5 completed on March 11, 2022

Reviewed by Melanie S. for Andrew Johns

Jefferson City, MO
He was always available any day and time! Great customer service. Provided professional advice and honest plus integrity! Thank you!!

5 completed on March 10, 2022

Reviewed by Greyson R. for Andrew Johns

Westwood, KS
Andrew was so helpful in explaining every detail in nuance in the lending process. Since it was my first time buying a home, I had plenty of questions and he made sure to thoroughly explain each step along the way. Andrew was flexible and accommodated any requests I had up to the last minute. Thanks for all the help!

5 completed on March 8, 2022

Reviewed by Harold S. for Andrew Johns

Jefferson City, MO
Andrew. Communicated with us the whole step of the way and was even available on weekends should we have questions

5 completed on March 8, 2022

Reviewed by Charles C. for Andrew Johns

Leawood, KS
The knowledge and options Andrew provided along with a streamlined approach to get the loan through underwriting to close made this process easy.

5 completed on March 7, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Andrew Johns

Overland Park, KS
Andrew made himself available during a holiday weekend to talk us through a loan application that we needed to get in quickly so that we could remain in contention for a home. I was particularly concerned with the appraisal process, but Andrew made it a non-issue. We're pleased!

5 completed on March 4, 2022

Reviewed by Micaela N. for Andrew Johns

Kansas City, KS
Great job Andrew. He was available to answer all my questions through out the process

5 completed on March 4, 2022

Reviewed by Vindhya Rao J. for Andrew Johns

Olathe, KS
Availability, advise and communication! Thank you!

5 completed on March 3, 2022

Reviewed by Amy S. for Andrew Johns

Overland Park, KS
Andrew was amazing to work with!!! Will recommend him to all my friends

5 completed on March 3, 2022

Reviewed by Heidi C. for Andrew Johns

Leawood, KS
Timely communication and excellent industry advice!

5 completed on February 26, 2022

Reviewed by Lisa C. for Andrew Johns

Kansas City, KS
Everything was made quick and easy!

5 completed on February 26, 2022

Reviewed by Vernon C. for Andrew Johns

Kansas City, KS
Good advice and Very fast

5 completed on February 22, 2022

Reviewed by Steven F. for Andrew Johns

Lenexa, KS
Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledge, made the whole process easy and straightforward for us. Thank you!

5 completed on February 18, 2022

Reviewed by Wendy C. for Andrew Johns

Grandview, MO
Smooth transaction informed about everything. Andrew is awesome and easy to work with. I would definitely go to him and his crew again if I need to.

5 completed on February 17, 2022

Reviewed by Juan C. for Andrew Johns

Grandview, MO
Very good definitely will recommend


Line


Back to top